7 Nov 2013

Agnes Obel , a voice from the underground Denmark , album ''Aventine'' 2013

Beats and Bobs

You can't go wrong with Agnes. Her world is lyrical, mystical, spiral. Probably there is 
something in Copenhagen that makes you dream of the unknown. A magnetic sadness 
that pulls your soul's  strings and flies them away.  

2 Nov 2013

New self-titled album out January 2014

Beats and Bobs

‘Warpaint’ tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Keep It Healthy
3. Love Is To Die
4. Hi
5. Biggy
6. Teese
7. Disco//Very
8. Go In
9. Feeling Alright
10. CC
11. Drive
12. Son